Contact us

Allard USA Inc.
300 Forge Way, Suite 3
Rockaway, NJ 07866-2056

Telephone: 888-678-6548

Fax: 800-289-0809

Customer service: 888-678-6548

E-mail: info@allardusa.com

Lynn Bennett

Lynn Bennett

Great Lakes District Manager

440-251-4067

lynn.bennett@allardusa.com

Hampus Hedlund

Hampus Hedlund

Southwest District Manager

818-738-5524

hampus.hedlund@allardusa.com

Kevin Kelly

Kevin Kelly

Southeast District Manager

803-509-0114

kevin.kelly@allardusa.com

Jim King

Jim King

Midwest District Manager

201-400-5148

jim.king@allardusa.com

Laurie Lasky

Laurie Lasky

Northeast District Manager

RFM CFm

732-742-5612

laurie.lasky@allardusa.com

Nelson LeMarquand, MS, LO, CO, FAAOP

Nelson LeMarquand, MS, LO, CO, FAAOP

South Florida Territory Manager

SWASH Specialist

941-705-5743

nelson.lemarquand@allardusa.com

Carlo Luetto

Carlo Luetto

Business Development Americas

714 349-4205

carlo.luetto@allardusa.com

Kelly Millard

Kelly Millard

National Sales Manager

OK, TX, NM District Manager

214-668-7292

kelly.millard@allardusa.com

Fletcher Session Jr.

Fletcher Session Jr.

Casting & Orthopedic Supports Specialist

323-219-2123

fletcher.session@allardusa.com

Rodney Vaden

Rodney Vaden

Mid-South District Manager

615-290-2925

rodney.vaden@allardusa.com

Jon Weaver

Jon Weaver

Rocky Mountain District Manager

970-420-7669

jon.weaver@allardusa.com

Tom West

Tom West

New England District Manager

413-355-6863

tom.west@allardusa.com

James C. Button

James C. Button

C.E.O. Allard USA

james.button@allardusa.com

Carol Hiemstra-Paez

Carol Hiemstra-Paez

Corporate Advisor

973-983-6000, EXT. 1201

carol.paez@allardusa.com

Maria Overton

Maria Overton

Human Resources and Accounting Manager

973-983-6000, EXT. 1202

maria.overton@allardusa.com

Diane Beesley

Diane Beesley

Marketing, Vission, & Fabrication Materials Manager

973-983-6000, EXT. 1205

Diane.Beesley@allardusa.com

Barbara Mikos

Barbara Mikos

Customer Support Manager

973-983-6000 x1216

barbara.mikos@allardusa.com

Andrew Gonzalez

Andrew Gonzalez

Product Management Assistant

973-983-6000 x1200

andrew.gonzalez@allardusa.com

Jackie Sarbu

Jackie Sarbu

Customer Service Representative

888-678-6548 x1206

jackie.sarbu@allardusa.com

Rebecca Toledo

Rebecca Toledo

Accounts Payable/Accounts Receivable

973-983-6000, EXT. 1203

rebecca.toledo@allardusa.com

Jennifer Buehler

Jennifer Buehler

Dralla Grant Program Administrator

973-983-0123

jennifer.buehler@allardusa.com

Jessica Bannister

Jessica Bannister

Customer Support & Marketing Specialist

973-983-6000 EXT. 1210

jessica.bannister@allardusa.com

Harrison Lu

Harrison Lu

Education and Technology Associate

888-678-6548 x1208

harrison.lu@allardusa.com

Millie Eaton

Millie Eaton

Marketing Administrator

888-678-6548 x1204

millie.eaton@allardusa.com