Contact us

Allard USA Inc.
300 Forge Way, Suite 3
Rockaway, NJ 07866-2056

Telephone: 888-678-6548

Fax: 800-289-0809

Customer service: 888-678-6548

E-mail: info@allardusa.com

Kelly Millard

Kelly Millard

Director of Sales

214-668-7292

kelly.millard@allardusa.com

Carlo Luetto

Carlo Luetto

Business Development Americas

714 349-4205

carlo.luetto@allardusa.com

Josh Baggett

Josh Baggett

Texas Western Plains District Manager

KS, OK, TX, CO, NM

214-770-1244

josh.baggett@allardusa.com

Lynn Bennett

Lynn Bennett

Great Lakes District Manager

West PA, WV, OH, IN, MI

440-251-4067

lynn.bennett@allardusa.com

Hampus Hedlund

Hampus Hedlund

Southwest District Manager

UT, AZ, NV, CA

818-738-5524

hampus.hedlund@allardusa.com

Kevin Kelly

Kevin Kelly

Southeast District Manager

VA, NC, SC

803-509-0114

kevin.kelly@allardusa.com

Jim King

Jim King

Midwest District Manager

IA, WI, MN, SD, ND, MT, IL, NE, WY, ID, OR, WA

201-400-5148

jim.king@allardusa.com

Laurie Lasky, RFM CFm

Laurie Lasky, RFM CFm

Northeast District Manager

NJ, South NY, East PA, DE, DC, MD

732-742-5612

laurie.lasky@allardusa.com

Nelson LeMarquand, MS, LO, CO, FAAOP

Nelson LeMarquand, MS, LO, CO, FAAOP

Florida District Manager, SWASH Specialist

GA, FL

941-705-5743

nelson.lemarquand@allardusa.com

Fletcher Session Jr.

Fletcher Session Jr.

Casting & Orthopedic Supports Specialist

323-219-2123

fletcher.session@allardusa.com

Rodney Vaden

Rodney Vaden

Mid-South District Manager

AL, TN, MS, KY, MO, LA, AR

615-290-2925

rodney.vaden@allardusa.com

Tom West

Tom West

New England District Manager

MA, RI, NH, ME, VT, CT, North NY

413-355-6863

tom.west@allardusa.com