Contact us

Allard USA Inc.
300 Forge Way, Suite 3
Rockaway, NJ 07866-2056

Telephone: 888-678-6548

Fax: 800-289-0809

Customer service: 888-678-6548

E-mail: info@allardusa.com

Kelly Millard

Kelly Millard

National Sales Manager

NM, TX, OK

214-668-7292

kelly.millard@allardusa.com

Carlo Luetto

Carlo Luetto

Business Development Americas

714 349-4205

carlo.luetto@allardusa.com

Lynn Bennett

Lynn Bennett

Great Lakes District Manager

MI, IN, OH

440-251-4067

lynn.bennett@allardusa.com

Hampus Hedlund

Hampus Hedlund

Southwest District Manager

CA, NV, AZ

818-738-5524

hampus.hedlund@allardusa.com

Kevin Kelly

Kevin Kelly

Southeast District Manager

NC, SC, GA

803-509-0114

kevin.kelly@allardusa.com

Jim King

Jim King

Midwest District Manager

ND, SD, NE, KS, MN, IA, MO, WI, IL

201-400-5148

jim.king@allardusa.com

Laurie Lasky, RFM CFm

Laurie Lasky, RFM CFm

Northeast District Manager

PA, NY, NJ

732-742-5612

laurie.lasky@allardusa.com

Nelson LeMarquand, MS, LO, CO, FAAOP

Nelson LeMarquand, MS, LO, CO, FAAOP

Florida District Manager, SWASH Specialist

941-705-5743

nelson.lemarquand@allardusa.com

Mike Myslinski

Mike Myslinski

Mid-Atlantic District Manager

ME, DE, WV, VA, PA, NY

410-596-9437

mike.myslinski@allardusa.com

Fletcher Session Jr.

Fletcher Session Jr.

Casting & Orthopedic Supports Specialist

323-219-2123

fletcher.session@allardusa.com

Rodney Vaden

Rodney Vaden

Mid-South District Manager

AR, LA, MS, AL, TN, KY

615-290-2925

rodney.vaden@allardusa.com

Jon Weaver

Jon Weaver

Rocky Mountain District Manager

WA, OR, ID, UT, MT, WY, CO

970-420-7669

jon.weaver@allardusa.com

Tom West

Tom West

New England District Manager

VT, NH, ME, MA, RI, CT

413-355-6863

tom.west@allardusa.com