Allard USA Inc.
300 Forge Way, Suite 3
Rockaway, NJ 07866-2056

Telephone: 888-678-6548

Fax: 800-289-0809

Customer service: 888-678-6548

E-mail: info@allardusa.com

Justi Appel, CO, BOCP, PhD, FAAOP

Justi Appel, CO, BOCP, PhD, FAAOP

Director of Education and Clinical Support

318-464-9479

justi.appel@allardusa.com

Carlo Luetto

Carlo Luetto

Business Development Americas

714 349-4205

carlo.luetto@allardusa.com

Kelly Millard

Kelly Millard

Director of Sales

214-668-7292

kelly.millard@allardusa.com

Craig Rooney

Craig Rooney

New England District Manager

413-355-6863

craig.rooney@allardusa.com

Josh Baggett

Josh Baggett

Texas Western Plains District Manager

214-770-1244

josh.baggett@allardusa.com

Lynn Bennett

Lynn Bennett

Great Lakes District Manager

440-251-4067

lynn.bennett@allardusa.com

Hampus Hedlund

Hampus Hedlund

Southwest District Manager

818-738-5524

hampus.hedlund@allardusa.com

Kevin Kelly

Kevin Kelly

Southeast District Manager

803-509-0114

kevin.kelly@allardusa.com

Jim King

Jim King

Midwest District Manager

201-400-5148

jim.king@allardusa.com

Laurie Lasky, RFM CFm

Laurie Lasky, RFM CFm

Northeast District Manager

732-742-5612

laurie.lasky@allardusa.com

Nelson LeMarquand, MS, LO, CO, FAAOP

Nelson LeMarquand, MS, LO, CO, FAAOP

SWASH Specialist

941-705-5743

nelson.lemarquand@allardusa.com

Rodney Vaden

Rodney Vaden

Mid-South District Manager

615-290-2925

rodney.vaden@allardusa.com

© 2018 Camp Scandinavia • All Rights Reserved